Shot down by a Blunderbuss

Onverwachts nog last minute aan een school opdracht bezig, maar een goede kans om het vandaag uitgekomen Jack White album te luisteren. Hele goede muziek, even delen 😉

Blunderbuss – Jack White

After some last minute late night school work giving Jacks new album a first listen. Damn It’s good,

Blunderbuss has been described by himself as “an album I couldn’t have released until now. I’ve put off making records under my own name for a long time but these songs feel like they could only be presented under my name. These songs were written from scratch, had nothing to do with anyone or anything else but my own expression, my own colors on my own canvas.”  Just listen to it and you will hear what he’s on about.

just thought I’d share it. Title track is my favourite song on it for now, click on the link for a listen. And is it me or is the album cover remarkably 90’s?

– Pirate

Leave a Reply

